Relay for Life Cookbooks

This year I am proud to show my support for Relay for Life, a life-changing event that helps communities across the globe celebrate the lives of people who have battled cancer, remember loved ones lost, and fight back against the disease.

As part of the fund-raising effort, a group of my friends have put together an excellent cookbook, and they asked if they could feature a few of my images.  I still have no idea what my nature photos have to do with cooking, nevertheless, I was happy to oblige and it has made for a rather handsome cookbook!

Relay Recipes features over 200 simple, homemade recipes for breakfasts, lunches, main dishes, and every other meal in between.  (My personal favorite are the Turtle Chocolate Brownies on page 78!)  And, if you’re like me and you count yourself among the ‘culinary challenged,’ the Helpful Hint sections on the backs of the page dividers will prove to be very useful.

If you would like to purchase your own personal copy of Relay Recipes and show your support for someone whose life has been touched by cancer, please feel free to contact me directly, or simply click here.  Cost is only $15.00 (plus S&H).

Relay Recipes Featured Photos

Leave a Reply

