Mesa Arch

Island in the Sky 12apr_03 (163)_4)_5)_tonemapped-2 copy

One of my most memorable sunrises of 2012 was at Mesa Arch in Canyonlands National Park, Utah.  Here, the desert glows in fantastical colors as the early morning light crests the peaks over the mighty LaSal mountain range.

The year 2012 was a big one for me in terms of outdoor adventure.  Join me next time as I reminisce the greatest hits from some of my most memorable photographic experiences of the year.

One thought on “Mesa Arch”

Leave a Reply

